Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675437125 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 50 / writer/actor; ex-lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My four nieces. My writing. My friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or going to the theatre; reading; spending time with friends - at home or out at a wonderful restaurant; traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I'm being truly honest and have to pick just one I cannot live without? Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty perceptive, and I have no patience for laziness or ignorance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Audacity of Hope." An honest, intelligent autobiography. Plus, there was this whole section on Constitutional law that impressed the hell out of me. And, it sort of brought back my law school days... which I really enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more introspective than one might think.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not yet!