Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675436819 A Single Woman in Monroeville, PA 60 / A CONSULTANT

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monroeville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Monroeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Monroeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling different countries and some sports,music,social gathering and having good time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

some sports, socializing, traveling and listening to music, reading books and also being thankful to God for everything

The most influential person in my life has been

good communicator, intelligent,educated,very pleasant and sociable and love life

The first thing people notice about me

full of confidence and approchable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a policy making book, it was quite interesting, it had shed light on how things could be changed by good policy makers and decision makers, and how the society benefits from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health and happyness
  3. peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mostly in social gathering people pick me up as a confident and dignified person, but they do not know until they talk to me that I am also humorous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very open minded person and I do not hide things, I do not accept things blandly, I will always ask questions to satisfy myself that it is right. I am very confident of myself, and I know what I want in life, and I make my own decisions, I do not depend on others to make decision for me.