Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675436524 A Single Man in Kansas City, KS 37 / Environmental Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, making sure to never take anything or anyone for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and going out with my friends. I'm a big KU fan so if there is a game on I'm probably watching it somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that the most important quality a person can have is kindness. I hope to meet someone who is genuinely kind to others no matter the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read often enough but I was able to catch "Into the Wild" recently. I was a fan of the movie and had heard that the book was even better. I was impressed with the way the author presented how even a brief interraction with another human being can alter someone's life dramatically.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. A fulfilling job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny. I tend to be reserved and shy when I first meet someone but once I feel comfortable I like to make other people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet