Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675433919 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 30 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, basketball, listening to music, the 1950's, jazz, my social life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I'm in my last semester of my college career, there isn't much leisure time to be had. However, visiting my sorority sisters, roadtripping to see close friends who are established, attending IU basketball and football games, tailgating, going to live bands at bars in Bloomington with friends, driving to watch my sister play college basketball, shopping occasionally, expanding my knowledge of wine by visiting local wineries, just to name a few!

The most influential person in my life has been

Not sure if I could put my finger on just one...

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told...my height and confidence. But then again, most women aren't 6'2 :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Leadership Challenge. It was for a class, and it was about how to be an effective leader in the business world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family, who through thick and thin are always dependable, loving, and forgiving.
  2. I am thankful for my closest friends, who entertain me on a constant basis, there's never a boring moment, especially on the weekends!
  3. I am thankful for my basketball coaches over the years that instilled a hard-working, "no blood no foul" work ethic in me. Also has helped keep me in shape through college!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have blue eyes!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

While I understand that life isn't always about fun, I see nothing wrong with trying to make every step as enjoyable as possible!