Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675430427 A Single Man in Addieville, IL 51 / Maintenance Mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Addieville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Addieville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Addieville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. My children are especially important to me. Although they are very important to me, my children are not my life. I enjoy the outdoors and am looking to get back into doing the things that used to bring me pleasure-camping, float trips, etc. I ride a motorcycle and I am not sure that I would give it up. I like hockey and baseball but I would not go as far as to call them a passion. Overall, I would say that I am passionate about learning. I enjoy reading and even watching shows on the History channel and BBC.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy riding the motorcycle. I enjoy hiking (a short trip). Vacationing is, by far, the most fun I have with my spare time. I enjoy the travel and the time off. No structure during vacation...just go with the flow and leave the "real" world behind! Anytime I can combine the three...well that is all the better. Renting a Bike in Cancun to go see the Aztec ruins, for example, would be ideal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life-I take each day as a blessing
  2. Freedom-I believe that this is the greatest country in the world
  3. Family-I love them...all of them

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal