Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675420118 A Single Woman in Carlisle, PA 31 / Teachers Assistant for a partial hospitalization program

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I love my job which is helping elementary kids who are hospitialized due to their behaviors. I enjoy forming relationships with them to help them become resiliant and overcome their past.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work with the high school girls at my church. I love spending time with my friends and their families (for those who are married). I love taking walks in secenic places such as parks, lakes, the beach, the woods, and other places like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to spend time with, talk with and unwind at the end of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring person who loves kids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emma & Me. It is about a little girl who was abused by her step father and how she and her sister tried to escape. I enjoyed it because I have worked with the kids who have had the same experiences and allows me to see things from their point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My job doesn't really involove patience like most think, it is being able to emotionally handle the situation, which I am good at.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking to find someone to enjoy life with.