Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675415921 A Single Woman in Union, NJ 67 / Professional church worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: princeton
  • Religion: Christian

Union, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from princeton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my relationships with people, and about my relationship with God . I am passionate about life! It is good to be alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends and doing things like going to the movies or a concert, traveling or just sitting and doing nothing with them. I enjoy watching baseball games esp. going to games, cooking, reading, needle work, and being out of doors especially walking on the beach.I also love taking walks and swimming. I enjoy golf. I also work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person of integrity who is very loving, affectionate, caring and loves to laugh. I am looking for someone with whom I can feel safe in my vulnerability especially in our spiritual and physical relationship and our love making. The person would have interests of their own as well as those that match mine. I am looking for a person who is kind and considerate, confident - a person of faith, and who loves to laugh. Someone to share the four intimacies--intellectual, physical, emotional and spiritual.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a people person, friendly, easy to talk to, outgoing, and that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do a great deal of reading for my profession so I enjoy escaping into fiction when I can. I enjoy a variety of types of novels. Most recently I have read "The Day the Falls Stood Still." The story takes place in Niagara Falls, circa 1915-1923. Besides enjoyiing the story I learned alot about the area and the Falls. It is a well written book and very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends - that includes my pets
  2. My faith in God
  3. My life situation, good health and I am able to enjoy it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy a good time and can be a little crazy, but I do have serious side, am a good listener and that I can be very sensual.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy life and think that each moment is precious from God and should be savored. Each relationship should be honored and not taken for granted. Hellos and Good-byes should count. Life is too short for pettiness.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i, elizabeth, the first ladies detective agency, the chatter of maidens

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, robin hood, ironman 2

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

closer, ncis, baseball games