Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675397519 A Single Woman in Gettysburg, PA 60 / retired from 1st career now just working at a college because i like the kids

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gettysburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gettysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gettysburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living,riding cycles,horses,animals,water-sun,boats,mountains,beaches having a great date thats fun,unplanned wk.end away, being with a person i'm really into

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing being outside,riding motor cycles,lhorse back riding,boating,fishing if someone bates my hook.sunsets,fullmoons

The most influential person in my life has been

truthfulness,loyality

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and their health
  2. where i am i my life age,religion,job.
  3. all my friends whom care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not stuck up[

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual