Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675355222 A Single Woman in Central Square, NY 34 / Student and Office Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Central Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Central Square, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Central Square, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about helping others. Helping people get ahead in their lives and inspiring/educating them. Im passionate about the issues in this world and being a part of positive change. Im passionate about art and being able to express myself through art. Im passionate about love. Im passionate about standing up for whats right and letting my voice be heard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new things and going to new places. I enjoy dancing. I enjoy curling up on the couch and watching a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people closest to me.
  2. Having good health.
  3. The ability to see things from different perspectives.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Loyal