Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675329828 A Single Man in Eastpointe, MI 34 / Property management

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Eastpointe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eastpointe, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Eastpointe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a possitive parent, working hard, and just trying to better mine and my daughters life

I typically spend my leisure time

i skateboard, and snowboard . I love being outdoors. I also race motorcycles. To say the least i'm crazy

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who is themselvs

The first thing people notice about me

swagger

The last book I read and enjoyed

flowers for algernon ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my faimly
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i'm just a goofball who likes to lay down and watch movies,go out with friends and be with my daughter