Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675281233 A Single Woman in Hobart, IN 64 / Accounting Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hobart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hobart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, animals and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, antiqueing (junking), spending time with family and friends, watching sports, day trips or weekend jaunts to new and old destinations alike, interacting with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to talk with abandon about everything from the weather to your deepest feelings, thoughts, fears and dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm more of a magazine reader. Early American Life is my favorite. It not only spotlights architecture but has in-depth articles about life in the 17th and 18th centuries as it really was as opposed to the romanticized version created in movies. Books by Joseph Campbell, professor and philosopher. were very enlightening as well as Leo Buscaglia's books about love...of self, others and life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intuitiveness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a huge capacity for love, kindness, compassion and passion.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the breakfast club, a tree grows in brooklyn, going my way