Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675251535 A Single Woman in Tullahoma, TN 43 / Currently raising my 3 children. It's a full-time job. Pursuing massage therapy school.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Tullahoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tullahoma, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tullahoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family, friends, music, and anything adventurous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy spending time with my children when they have special events or activities in sports. I love to go out and listen to music and also sing occasionally. I also enjoy participating in sport activities such as, basketball, softball, bowling, rockwall climbling, horseback riding, swimming and any other adventurous activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend who can challenge me in every way. Experience new things and bring out the best of each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't wake mommy. to my daughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Memories I have with my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for my best friend one who will communicate, be a listener, a friend who will open up to me about anything.