Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675244133 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 40 / Optometrist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work consumes most of my time but I do enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising my dogs, especially down by the beach. Just wathcing them have fun gives me so much joy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who's kind, easy going, and has a good head on their shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully they notice that I'm nice and polite. I don't know???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful parents, brothers and sister, and of course my dogs.
  2. Thankful for a good mind that has opened up many doors to me.
  3. Thankful to live in America with all the freedoms and opportunities we have here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything. I'm usually pretty straight forward about what message I'd like to convey.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop