Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3675243530 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 32 / IT project manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out, traveling, trying new things and going new places. I love trying new things that are new and outdoors. I will try just abut any outdoor activity. I also love to meet new people. I love planning events. I love to be the hostess and I love to plan parties where I can not only bake (one of my favorite pastimes) but I can make the party a PARTY with balloons and all sorts of fun things. I love Martha Stewart and everything about her. I also like to be in the public and meet new people I like having lots of friends and I like to travel with my partner. I am a catholic and would like to meet people that have similar outlook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and meeting new people. I also enjoy traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual