Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3674971540 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 58 / Executive Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my children and giving them a good educational foundation. I am passionate about being at peace with myself and in balance with those around me. I am passionate about being successful at my job to achieve a good standard of living for my family and those in my life. I am passionate about having a relationship with someone to whom I am physically attracted to and connected with emotionally and sexually. I am passionate about being dependable and emotionally strong for those who I am close to.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my childrenSwimming workoutsAt the beach Boating (particularly late in the day and during sunset)Taking on projects of any typePlaying basketball Golf and skiing but I don't seem to do either as much as I would like

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence in themself so they can have confidence in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mayflower by Nathaniel Philbrick. It provides a different perspective on the early settlment of our nation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and their good health and intelligence
  2. I am thankful for my health and positive outlook on life
  3. I am thankful that i was given the opportunity by my parents to become educated and to be successful

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful