Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3674441825 A Single Woman in Austell, GA 41 / High School Biology Teacher/Department Chair

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Austell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina central university
  • Religion: Christian

Austell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Austell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina central university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work in education. I am most satisfied when I see that "light bulb" go off in my students' minds and they say "I get it." It also brings a smile to my face when they get excited about a lesson because I've made it relevant to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy entertaining friends, listening to music, or even the occassional salsa dancing (or any type of dancing for that matter). It's the cheerleader in me that makes me want to move...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and who will love me as much as I love them.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Relationship with God
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a fun-loving and easy-going person who enjoys quality time and affectionate embraces.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae