Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3674439025 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 38 / store manager -retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. I love to draw and paint. I would like to use my business degree to open and run a design studio (comic & video game design).

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, tai-chi, and playing the occasional video game. Tai-chi helps my focus and balance. Art makes my eyes happy. Video games and movies take me to a different world when I can not go on vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be around and makes me want to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall. 6'4"

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading (for the 2nd time) "Parallel Worlds", by Michio Kaku and the "Watchmen", by Allan Moore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

perceptive ability. I feel I am good at veiwing situtations from multiple perspectives.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am not sure at the moment. I find it difficult to explain myself, but I am easy to get along with--people get me quickly.