Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3674436923 A Single Woman in Hattiesburg, MS 47 / Housing Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hattiesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hattiesburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hattiesburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christ and my children....making a good career to support my children......Keep serving the Lord so my rewards in heaven are many....

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children, at church, exercises, running, reading my bible, praying, watching Godly movies (which are few and far between)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants to serve the Lord together

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do like to read Runner's Magizine and Christian Womanhood magizines but I mostly read my KJ Bible. Reading God's word helps me to grow closer to him each day and closer to my kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation & walk with the Lord
  2. My beautiful daughter and son
  3. The success of my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am praying for a Godly man that wants to serve the Lord togehter. Not a lukewarm Christian. He must love children, pets and enjoy doing things as a family. At my age, I have no time for drama or games, just want someone to love me for me and be the spiritual leader of my home and family.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action