Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3674432823 A Single Woman in Walla Walla, WA 39 / Verizon Wireless

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Living my life to make myself and others in it as happy as possible. Growing as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies curled up on the couch with my boy. I enjoy a night out every now and again so I can indulge in playing pool (my favorite) some steel tip darts and cuttin' a step. Spending time with my mom and other people that are important in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and undersatanding.

The first thing people notice about me

That I hold myself wih confiedence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from women are from venus. Ya all know what it's about. I liked it becuase it taught some very valuable differences between women and men, and made it ok for some of those female attributes that I was so afraid, to show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My inner strength
  3. My desire to succeed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as tough as I lead people to believe.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I work alot of hours. I've been a single mom for almost 3 years, I have trouble letting people get close. I'm willing to try again. I don't usually let people around my son until I know them well. So if your intrested be prepared to be understanding of my schedule. I am very independent and self sufficent. I'm not in need of somebody to be in my life, I'm wanting somebody in my life. I am not wiling to just settle, I want so much out of life. I want the passion, desire, comprimise, willingness,and I want you to be strong, gentle, kind, and not afraid of being who you are. I also want you to have all your teeth and not be overweight. Thanks :)