Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3674431110 A Single Man in Melrose Park, IL 51 / Business

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Melrose Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harvard university
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Melrose Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love managing businesses and I enjoy communicating. My favorite past time is sitting out on the deck and grilling while having a nice cocktail.

I typically spend my leisure time

Basketball, travel and spending time catching up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The way they treat the poor

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, heart and legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jack Welch "Winning".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My Daughters
  3. How GOD has blessed me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Legs and my swag.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I work-out 6 days a week and I LOVE WINE!!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

borne, martin lawerence, batman

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, cnn, first 48