Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3674040033 A Single Woman in Galveston, TX 26 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and about living it as fully as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing the piano, it's one of the few things that I do that take over my full awareness. The world could be ending and i wouldn't notice it if i were playing the piano. I also love to read and dance. Ha, two things that couldn't be further apart from each other but it's what i enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and that I can have fun with and not have to be around tons and tons of people and someone who'll appreciated me for who i am

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People say it's big and warm, and that's why they wanna get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was Gargoyle. It was about an x-porn star who got severely burned and lost his looks and his... ahem... man hood, and meets this eccentric woman while he's in recovery in the hospital. She sculpts gargoyles for a living and that when she sculpts the final one she'll die... It's not nearly as hokey as it sounds. It was actually really really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that i'm not an air head... I'm a BIOLOGY major. Yeesh, people act way to surprised when they find that out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Again... Ask me later