Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367292621 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 33 / Office work/Blog/server

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals! I am a vegetarian and both of my dogs are rescues. I am into eating healthy and working out. I also love to read and appreciate a good sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I also enjoy finding new ways to cook healthy,vegetarian food. I like spending time with my friends and two dogs. I also enjoy the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone with a great sense of humor, passionate, and honest. Witty and intelligent are always attractive qualities!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Positive relationships
  3. Compassionate people

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent