Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367291820 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 45 / Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my relationship with Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activity, reading, building relationships.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the news....I like to keep up with current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive
  2. For the opportunities, experiences, and challenges I have had throughout my life
  3. for having two precious boys

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

faust, lone survivor, american history books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

trading places, star wars, the godfather