Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367251632 A Single Man in Wappingers Falls, NY 39 / FedEx

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wappingers Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: t

Wappingers Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wappingers Falls, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

Either relaxing, going out to watch a movie or to a Broadway show, go camping and hiking, museums, art shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, someone who is respectful, responsible, passionate,kind caring, serious about finding someone like me who would treat them like a queen forever and will always treat them right.

The first thing people notice about me

The kindness in my eyes and the way I talk to them

The last book I read and enjoyed

(Mitch albom) time travelers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that pays the bills
  2. Good friends and supportive family
  3. My car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind, caring and how nice of a guy I really am and that I have a big warm genuine heart in my chest that's willing to share it with someone that's really special to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im looking for a serious relationship and hopefully theres somebody out there for me that will eventually love me for me and for who and how I am as I will do for them.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i dont know off the top of my head sorry, any pixar or disney movies, i don't know off the top of my head

TV I like to Watch

Other