Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367199721 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 37 / Entrepreneur/Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard university

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always thought of myself as an entrepreneur, and am fortunate to have a strong foundation for it. I am passionate about music, usually playing and writing on several instruments. I also dabble in photography. Health and fitness are big with me and I like to run, bike, and hike to name a few. This wouldn't be complete without mentioning my wanderlust. Travel is important to me. Gestures of selflessness and a thirst for knowledge make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play a few instruments, and currently gig with a band locally. I enjoy planning/taking my next trip, but also enjoy small, spontaneous road trips. I appreciate engaging conversations, good movies, bike rides, motorcycles, cars, and guitars.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have a penchant for adventure, and appreciate sharp wit. Ideally, you are can keep up with my spontaneity. You have a sincere appreciation for art, culture, and music. Your smile can light up a room. I'm looking for my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a calm, cool demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was graduate school and research text for a while. Now, I'm working on a list I've been adding to over the years. I also collect 1st editions of children's books that I read growing up. It would be something neat to pass on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Camaraderie of friends
  3. Opportunities to learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my deadpan sarcasm, I can be quite sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

Haikus can be fun. Even when they don't make sense. Refrigerator. I'm allergic to cats and dogs. I'm starting work on my private pilot license!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

no pop., debussy, tchaikovsky,, radiohead, explosions in the sky, built to spill, ride, mbv, morrissey, the national, debussy, tchaikovsky..., more known favorites include radiohead, explosions in the sky, built to spill, ride, mbv, morrissey and more.

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime