Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367198920 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 29 / Naval Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia military institute
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia military institute. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (Baltimore Orioles and Ravens!), Traveling, Photography (amateur though), Video games, Manga, and keeping up with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any sports related activities, Outdoor adventures, technology entertainments, exploring bars and restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is family oriented, enjoys traveling, active, supportive, grounded, and encompasses a shared set of values. Someone who looks forward to new experiences and rarely passes up the opportunity to have an unexpected adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :) and that I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Private by James PattersonIt's a mystery/thriller about a Private detective firm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life. Enjoy the little things in your life.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I've lived out in the Midwest for a year now and somehow survived the long winter. I'm a positive thinker and I see the glass half full. My motto is life is, Enjoy the little things in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

the script, taylor swift, han zimmer, the fray, lindsey sterling

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, inception, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama