Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367176019 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 30 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I look forward to time with friends and family! I enjoy live sports events, especially baseball games. I like drinking with good company and nights out. I want to travel more and experience different cultures; I did spend a semester abroad in Rome during college. I do. I really enjoy meeting new people and learning about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I umpire baseball and softball, enjoy bowling and playing various sports recreationally, and am a fan of reading historically based fiction and watching several television shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An encouraging, supportive family
  2. Loyal, entertaining friends
  3. An even-keeled, easygoing disposition

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Loyal