Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367175617 A Single Woman in Norristown, PA 29 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. Traveling is something I haven't been able to do much of...but would love to in the future. My job is very important to me, it has it's challenges but at the end of the day, it is so rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to cook, read, watch the Eagles and Phillies, spend time with loved ones, travel, go to shows/concerts and watch good movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally, I'd like to meet someone with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh and have fun. I am drawn to people who are hardworking, honest, genuine and dependable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing mom
  2. My health
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal