Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367173731 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 28 / lab technician/phd student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia tech

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from virginia tech. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most enjoy spending my time in the outdoors, mostly fishing and hunting. While growing up my family spent time together in the outdoors, it brought all of the generations together with a common interest. When I start a family in the future I would like to continue this tradition and share with them a love of the outdoors and spending time together.

I typically spend my leisure time

This relates to my previous answers but when I have leisure time I usually like to go to our cabin to meet up with family and friends. In the spring and summer we fish, hike, and look for wildlife. In the fall and winter we hunt, look for wildlife, and sit around the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing that I am looking for in a partner is that they are a good person. They need to be a person who does the right thing and can be relied upon even when times are tough.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The educational opportunities that I have experienced

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I can be a pretty serious person at work and with people I do not know well, but with friends I love to joke around. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football