Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367173334 A Single Man in DeKalb, IL 35 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: DeKalb
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united states army school of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

DeKalb, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in DeKalb, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from united states army school of nursing. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go on vacations and experience new places, I am looking for someone to share those experiences with. I am still in the army, so I am looking for someone who can deal with that lifestyle. I love sports!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to jog, ride my motorcycle, start a new project or hang out with my friends and family. But I try to regulate my days off so I can go somewhere fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama