Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367172124 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 29 / Union pipefitter

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, hunting fishing camping. My outdoor activities are what make me happy. I work hard but also take time to enjoy life. During my work week watching baseball or hockey is how I will spend my down time.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer months I like to chase the salmon runs and during the winter my weekends are spent ice fishing and keeping warm in my ice shanty. I spend most of my free time fishing it's a bit of an addiction for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I'm looking for most in a woman is an easygoing personality. A woman who can stay calm and collective in stressful situations is a definit plus for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make decisions. Iam not a very indecisive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of lonesome dove. I love western novels and can't believe I haven't read this one yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Iam thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful I have a great job that I love.
  3. I am thankful for my easy going personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey