Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367165420 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NJ 35 / Italian teacher

Never Daily I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsborough, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from montclair state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am super passionate about traveling and seeing what the world has to offer. I am very spontaneous and am really easy going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do activities outside, especially hiking! I also love to check out cool towns, restaurants and bars!

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My smile =D

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about the best themed road trips across America!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health! Without that, nothing would be possible.
  2. My sense of humor
  3. An amazing Mommy =D

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books