Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367164624 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 29 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends and family, learning about the world, traveling, enjoying the outdoors, getting to know people, having faith in God and finding balance in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends and family, going to the lake, running with my dog, trying craft beers and red wine, listening to live music, painting and Crossfit

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone with a good heart. I think you can be a strong person but also be sensitive to others.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people can tell that I'm a nice and trusting person pretty quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Like Jazz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The people in my life
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama