Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367164525 A Single Woman in Lake Stevens, WA 35 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lake Stevens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of washington

Lake Stevens, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Stevens, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about health, fitness, and nutrition. Friends and family. Learning and education. Olympic lifting, CrossFit, and new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time consists of lifting, learning, and enjoying time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Difficult question. First and foremost I am looking for a loyal friend and partner. Someone to experience new adventures with and explore new places. A person who understands the importance of health, fitness and nutrition. Bring laughter to life and appreciate the little things.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know what the first thing people notice about me. Guess I will have to ask next time I meet someone new.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Basic things that are often taken for granted. My health.
  2. Ability to work in career of choice
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

lol. If I wanted someone to know something about me I would tell them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

More about me??? ASK!!!! Work hard. Love life. Enjoy spending time working out and with friends. Ready to explore the world in my spare time of course. :P Sushi! Ocean! Beaches! Sun!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical