Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367162324 A Single Man in Pulaski, WI 38 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Pulaski
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pulaski, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pulaski, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the outdoors. I especially enjoy kayaking, biking, fishing, skiing, and golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time you'll find me golfing, riding my motorcycle and playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, family oriented, attractive, has faith in God, likes animals, and has a great sense of humor. Like you haven't heard this before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dirty Parts of the Bible. It's a humorous adventure story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home. It's my first home, which gives me a sense of accomplishment.
  2. My family. We live far apart, so I don't see them often. Wait, that may not be a bad thing.
  3. Good health. It's easy to take good health for granted. Its a real blessing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, indiana jones, training day

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, dirty jobs, sons of anarchy