Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367161526 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 60 / account clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of staten island
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and family are everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship - this requires honesty and compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely loyal. I consider the kids I was friends with in grade school still my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I usually can see the both side of every situation and prefer to think well of everyone.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show