Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367159425 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 45 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tulane university

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from tulane university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been an animal person and became vegan as a result. I have also become more passionate about the environment and future of the planet (and society). I love traveling (3 weeks in Borneo last year) and exploring new places - but would really enjoy it even more with the right woman.I am not the guy to stay out partying until dawn but I love going out and enjoying good company and conversation. I don't need the next big thrill - would much prefer hiking through a jungle or exploring Paris with a partner. I want to build memories not forget them. A perfect life would be spent raising kids with my best friend and lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been a volunteer at the zoo off and on for over 20 years. I enjoy trying new restaurants, cycling, practicing yoga and generally being active and outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, curious, ambitious while remaining sensitive, caring and stable. Must love to travel and explore new places.Someone who can appreciate and never take the simple things for granted but loves planning the next adventure too. Someone to curl up with in bed and watch movies or read on a rainy day. Someone to cook dinner with while talking about our day, our life and our future.I live in NOLA but can travel frequently - looking for the right woman regardless of where in the world she lives.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be quiet but observant, caring and loyal. I always learn more by listening to others than talking myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Destructive Emotions by the Dalai Lama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The world is an amazing place with so many possible adventures
  2. My 3 year old weim - Anais
  3. Simple things - shopping at the grocery, making dinner, good conversation (but not too simple)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very loyal and curious to explore the world

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

BA in Philosophy because I had no clue what I wanted to do but loved it. MS in Computer Science

I am
Green

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

sarah mclachlan, carrie underwood, harry connick, jr., mozart, carrie underwood

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, when harry met sally, forks over knives

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, survivor, 60 minutes