Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367156023 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 39 / Exec Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is for Life! I enjoy living Life to the fullest by cherishing every moment/day I'm blessed to see. There isn't one thing that excites me more than just LIVING!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do find the time to enjoy myself, I love being pampered, I enjoy painting and probably my favorite...doing absolutely nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, Honest, Fun/Funny and Faith filled

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family is what I give Thanks for daily. They are my source of happiness, stress and strength
  2. Being amongst the Living is more than enough reason to be thankful.
  3. I'm thankful for all of the mistakes I've made in life...the experiences have made me wiser.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, luther vandross, shirley ceasar, tupac shakur, michael buble

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, scandal, big brother