Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367154932 A Single Man in Farmington, MN 50 / Manager ??

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: msb / dunwoody / u of m
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from msb / dunwoody / u of m. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people. Being genuine!!I love concerts , fun and entertainment. I show value in life , living , love and laughter. Big things are fun , but it is small actions that count. Trust , romance and beauty of life!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family.ChattingGoing out having fun. Card board games. Camping!!Wishing hoping Perhaps working on a hot rod or muscle car.a good work out...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Kind honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hummm???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Laughter
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Read me!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

??????

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy