Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367150031 A Single Woman in Algonquin, IL 52 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Algonquin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing about myself to entice a potential date is neither comfortable for me, nor is it familiar. So here goes... Raising my children to be good, decent adults is what I am most proud and most passionate about. Finding a delicate balance of time spent with family, friends, and that special someone is what I am interested in achieving. As the kids grow up and move on, I would like to spend time with the man who is my best friend, my partner, and my love. If tomorrow finds me spending the day on the bike trail, catching a plane to a foreign land, or laughing in the company of others with my toes in the sand, I will be a very happy woman!

I typically spend my leisure time

The key to quality time is who you choose to spend it with. Some of the best times have been spent doing nothing special with the right person. With that said, I enjoy dinner/movie nights; heading to the city; weekend getaways; long walks and even longer bike rides. I've enjoyed 30+ years of Chicago Blackhawk hockey!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Romantic