Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367148531 A Single Man in Cerritos, CA 32 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Cerritos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csulb

Cerritos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Cerritos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about discovering new adventures with the people closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies and Documentaries Racquetball Eating

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Who's that goofy looking dude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My personal time and freedom to go and do as I please.
  3. The opportunity to learn, grow, and explore this marvelous life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe in treating everyone, especially strangers with kindness and respect. You never know what kind of day people are having, and I would hate to be the person who makes someone's unpleasant day even worse.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very simple person who is very easy going and personable. I value friendship and loyalty. I like experiencing new and exciting things. I try to stay active in order to indulge in the different flavors life has to offer especially carbs!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fifty first date, the lord of the rings trilogy, batman (christian bale)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction