Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367147434 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 31 / Property Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Making every day count. I love being with my family and friends. No regrets!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I haven't been doing the things I love and I plan on changing that. Being outdoors is the best, fishing, hiking, family BBQs, the beach, sitting outside at night enjoying the quiet. I do love a good action movie, but my favorite past time would have to be having a great conversation or just spending time with my significant other, family or friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to have a close, honest, open relationship. Being able to talk about anything and everything would be wonderful.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My friends
  3. My past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people wouldn't judge me on my shyness when first meeting. My being shy usually gets taken in a negative way. Once I get to know you I'll be the one cracking jokes and reaching out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime