Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367142829 A Single Woman in Circle Pines, MN 26 / Walmart associate/ jewelry lady

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Circle Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eager to learn (online credential program to earn a certificate to be a childcare teacher)
  • Religion: Christian

Circle Pines, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Circle Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children, Listening to music, and dancing but my number one passion is my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out going to turbo kick, Zumba, and ripped. I also love to shop and hangout with friends and i love to enjoy nature which includes camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a christian male who loves jesus and has a good stable job and someone who is loving and caring and willing to be supportive of my decisions and myself and a man who loves family is a must and I am a very active women love to workout. God is very important to me as well as my family love them both to the moon and back.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A roof over my head and food to eat

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a kind caring women who loves adventures and loves the outoors as well as workingout and loves children

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

i dont know been awhile, hunger games series, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Surfing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational