Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367140428 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 29 / manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventure and being outdoors. I love being around people who make Me laugh and get my sacrcasm. I am passionate about my work with autistic students. I am also a runner and try to run everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies. I also love just walking around dc area and discovering new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe loyalty is the most important thing. if you are loyal to someone than everything else falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality!! :-). I have an outgoing and loving personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read inferno by Dan Brown. I haven't read a book in awhile. I hope to change that soon! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my faith is important to me. yet most people never see my faith at first glance

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

just get to know me. I'm an open book. :-)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, the real housewives of nj, arrow