Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367139636 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 21 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of dupage
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in generally. I love to read, write listen to music etc. I am very hopeful and charismatic about my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with familyGoing out and doing something. Ex. going to movies, going out to eat.Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves life. Someone who is not judgmental. Someone who doesn't need to have to spend all their money trying to uphold an image out of their reach. I'm looking for someone who values love, family, commitment, honesty and sensuality. I don't want to give everything away lol but yeah that's the gist of it.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing people notice about me is my smile. I always get complimented on it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was Nora Roberts "The Witness"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for making it this far in life
  2. I am thankful for being blessed with a loving family
  3. I am thankful for all the blessings that God has coming my way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone assumes that I am uptight because of my demeanor and my intelligence but I'm actually really shy but I love getting to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a big girl not huge but not thin either. I absolutely love the way I am so if my weight would be a problem please don't contact me. I do like to work out every now and then but I'm not a total gym rat.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the witness, enders game, a friend in deed

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, brad paisley, monica, marvin sapp hezekiah walker, drake

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin hart's let me explain, iron man 3, the color purple

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law & order: special victims unit, love and hip hop: atlanta