Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367135625 A Single Woman in Old Bridge, NJ 66 / grandmother/Mother of two small chil

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Old Bridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: james madison
  • Religion: Christian

Old Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Bridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being free to express myself, enjoy simple pleasures of life, sitting back cuddling up to a movie or listening to music, strolling along the beach hand in hand

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching old movies, love to paint freehand, or just relax at the spa being pampered from head to toe

The most influential person in my life has been

I am raising two children and I am not looking for anyone who cannot open their heart to them.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Suzanne Sommers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. for each new day of my life
  3. be blessed with with a whole new day of challenges

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

note book, gone with the wind, black list

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama