Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367133821 A Single Woman in Osseo, WI 42 / Personal Care Worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Osseo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Osseo, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osseo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general I enjoy my job and know that I am making a small difference in the peoples lives that I work with. I also enjoy my home life I have 2 dogs and a cat who are my four legged children.I am a very independent person who wants someone to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going four wheeling,watching movies and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will make me laugh no matter where we are or what time it is. I am looking for someone who is ready for long term.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to mention, avitar, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama