Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3671305241 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 33 / photographer and church administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After traveling twice to Romania, I now have such a heart for the people and orphans there. This led me to work in international adoption for almost 3 years. Photography is also a strong passion of mine and probably my main passion outside of my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with close friends and doing anything with photography. I love cooking and entertaining but also relaxing and just watching a movie. Anything to do with nature and spending time outdoors, and I just recently discovered rock climbing!

The most influential person in my life has been

A shared relationship with the Lord would be most important for me. I think that some things would be a given; common interests, chemistry, similar values, good communication, etc. I would love to find a man of integrity who also enjoys helping others; and someone I can have fun with!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

With having two jobs at the moment, I'm not able to read as much as I would like.... The last book I read was Love and Respect and I'm slowly working through a few others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my family and close friendships
  3. being able to work everyday in a career allowing me to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To begin with I'm usually shy so people may not know right away that I can be spontaneous. I love unplanned road trips and exploring new areas.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My relationship with Christ is priority for me and I'm hoping to find someone who's not afraid to be a spiritual leader. I firmly believe in the sovereignty of God and the knowledge that everything happens for a reason. It was amazing to see this everyday through the lives of my adoptive families and their processes. God always provides and His grace is more than sufficient.