Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367130428 A Single Man in Brunswick, ME 52 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university at buffalo

Brunswick, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university at buffalo. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people, making new friends, helping to make a positive difference in the world, my four cats, achieving balance and acceptance in my life, increasing my level of fitness, my new bicycle, coffee shops, my friendly neighbors, how to be more productive, my 5K run training, my cardio-kickboxing class, my profession, my home business (as a boy my age needs to feel useful...)

I typically spend my leisure time

1. hiking & bicycling 2. reading 3. fitness and yoga classes at Maine Pines

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, honest, even-tempered woman with a sense of humor. Somebody who likes conversations over coffee, movies and outdoor activities and who is also (like me) not big on the bar scene.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea! When you meet me you can let me know ; )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Becoming Steve Jobs: The Evolution of a Reckless Upstart into a Visionary Leader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health, my job & I have my head on straight
  2. my cloistered domicile and the people around me
  3. My Mom and my cats =^..^=

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a thoughtful, mild-mannered, sensitive guy with a quirky sense of humor looking for the same in a female partner. I self-published a children's book last year called Ziggy wants to know... Where's Chippy? A Story of True Friendship which wowed my Mom but don't look for it on the NY Times best seller list. I'm currently working on Sally Book Bunny and the Search for the Lost Key (based on a true story but only very loosely).And... I have four (4) cats =^..^= =^..^= =^..^= =^..^=If you've gotten this far and you're on the fence as to whether we would work romantically I'm also looking for some nice people hang

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

great gatsby, the other typist, becoming steve jobs

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

magic in the moonlight, my man godfrey, brooklyn