Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367129418 A Single Man in Manassas, VA 30 / Marqqkos(at)gmaillcom

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Manassas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from george mason university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lets converse, marqqkos(at) gmaillcom I'm passionate about living a good life. Having a balance between career and social life, I like meeting new people, trying out new things, travelling once in awhile, giving back to the society and many more.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friends, watching TV, cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to Commit

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Electronic, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

under the dome, homeland, shark tank, agt, bb, person of interest, arrow